Life and well… general busyness

So I am back after taking a somewhat unplanned break from blogging the past few months. Life got busy, babies got bigger and well, time just slipped away.  My job is a full time mom which means I find my time to write on the occasional chance both babies take a nap at the same time or are both in bed by 9:00pm.  And well, that just doesn’t happen very often.  But with lots of exciting things happening around our house and with family  I am hoping to get you all updated on some recent projects.

Since February I helped my in-laws find a house in Kansas City, took a vacation down to Naples where my parents are considering purchasing some real estate and  am starting to seriously consider a house flipping project in Kansas City. So the outlook for potential projects is incredibly exciting, and now I’m just trying to figure out how to find more hours in my day! So stay tuned because I have lots of content coming soon, and will be attending design camp in Minneapolis at the end of the month which I’m super excited about. Until then, I’ll leave you with a couple pics of my co-workers… I love my job!!!

IMG_0296_2

IMG_0278

One thought on “Life and well… general busyness

Leave a Reply

