Happy Snow Day!!

We are enjoying yet another snow day with our second blizzard in just a few days here in Kansas City.  This is what our house looked like this morning when we woke up.  I don’t care much for snow but I have to admit it was beautiful.

DSC_0212

DSC_0220

Noah missed the memo that you aren’t supposed to drive in this snow!

DSC_0230
Being stuck in the house gave me a chance to finish Arie’s Birth Announcement to add to our gallery wall in the family roomI went with coral colors to match the red in the room and some coral accents I’m working to find for our living room.

Arie Birth Annoucement

A couple folks have inquired about purchasing my artwork like the piece above.  Now that I have some more time on my hands I am going to be doing some work so stay tuned for more details.

Happy shoveling!

Leave a Reply

