Target Winter 2013 Catalogue Picks

Maybe it’s the Minnesotan in me, but I’m a sucker for Target. You’ve probably heard me talk about it before (especially when my husband was a Target pharmacist and we got a 15% discount!) but I love everything about it, especially their design section. They continue to impress me with wonderful decor ideas at super affordable prices.  Their Winter 2013 Catalogue is no exception and is filled with bright colors and fun patterns.  You can check out some of their highlights in their lookbook.

mud_room

I’ve already taken a couple of these items home with me and have a couple other favorites I wanted to share.

Threshold Shower Curtain $19.99
Love the lattice print and color.  I have this in blue in my guest bathroom and adds some pizzaz to a small and boring space.

Screen Shot 2013-01-23 at 12.26.00 PM

Mix and Match Trellis Lamp Shade $10
I just picked this up as part of my living room refresh I’m working on. You can mix and match so it fits several different lamp styles.

Screen Shot 2013-01-23 at 12.28.55 PM

Succulent Glass Bubble Terrarium $11.69
If you are like me and have trouble keeping plants alive this is the perfect alternative.
Screen Shot 2013-01-23 at 12.32.08 PMSide Tables
I couldn’t pick just one because these are all awesome.

White Mirrored Drawer Accent Table $69.99
Adds a little touch of glam to a traditional white nightstand option.

Screen Shot 2013-01-23 at 12.36.18 PM

Lattice Top Accent Table $69.99
The mint green color is not something I would usually go for but love how it works with this table.

Screen Shot 2013-01-23 at 12.37.31 PM

Too by Blu Dot Accent Table $75
I love that Blu Dot came to Target. Usually not a brand a can afford but this makes it more accessible.

Screen Shot 2013-01-23 at 12.38.36 PM

Pillows
Add some fresh colors for Spring with these fun and colorful pillows.

Threshold Mini Applique Toss Pillow $13.49

Screen Shot 2013-01-23 at 12.43.31 PM

Yellow and White Embroided Pillow $17.99

Screen Shot 2013-01-23 at 12.45.19 PM

Now if I can just convince my kiddos that shopping at Target is as fun as mommy thinks it is!

Leave a Reply

