A Nursery for OUR Number Two !!

Well I know everyone is still waiting to see pictures from Kristi’s nursery project (which will be coming soon) and many congratulations to her and her family as she delivered a beautiful baby girl yesterday!  But I am also excited to share that our family is now getting the joy of planning a nursery for our number two! We are thrilled to be expecting our second baby December 2nd. And this guy (who turned one last week!) is pretty excited to be a big brother.

I haven’t had too much time to think about what I will do with the nursery, but was searching for some tips this weekend. I love the blog Lay Baby Lay where she just posted these helpful tips for saving money on nursery designing.

But I’ve yet to come across an inspiration that I love.  We are not going to find out gender so I will need stay with neutral decor again.  I am looking for suggestions and great ideas so send all your best stuff my way!!

Leave a Reply

