My Top 10 Picks for Spring

In the hustle and bustle of the last few weeks Spring has finally sprung in Kansas City!  Flowers are in bloom, grass is green and all the color has me looking to infuse some spring inspiration into the home.  I assembled a list of my top 10 favorite Spring finds for the home, many of which I have purchased myself.  Best part, all these picks come in under $70!

1. Pedestal Side Table from Crate and Barrel $39.95
This table is meant for outdoor use but the bright colors and finish look great indoors too.  I purchased this in the cayenne color to match the nursery scheme… sneak peak below!

 

2. Ogie Bath Rug from Target $24.99
This baby will brighten up any bathroom decor.  I purchased one for my guest bath which has yet to really be decorated so this adds a punch of color as you can see.



3. Trina Yellow Plate
from Crate and Barrel $6.95
My dishes are all white so I love accenting with some fun colors.  These plates from Crate and Barrel will brighten up any Spring table setting.

5. Dwell Studio Mandala coverlet from Target $55.99-$63.99
You may remember this duvet cover from my design board for the master bedroom.  It just went on sale and now you can snatch up a deal.  Here is a sneak peak of the coverlet in our bedroom!

4. Amy Butler Bath Towels from Bed Bath and Beyond starting at $7.99
Amy’s great prints can be found at Bed Bath and Beyond (and sometime TJ Maxx if you’re lucky).  Love the playful prints of these towels.
6. Home Medallion Pillow from Target $14.99
I picked up this pillow at Target a couple weeks back to match my new Target area rug in the living room.

7. Dwell Studio for Target Suzanni Towel Set $19.99
If you’re like me you may find it hard to actually use these towels because they are so pretty! But they look great in the kitchen and wash up pretty good too.

8. Venetian Lace Printed Rug $48.00
This rug from Urban Outfitters will help define any space.  The robin’s egg blue is perfect for Spring.

9. Hive Vases from West Elm $24.00-$34.00
Another great pop of color for a Spring table setting!


10. Hi-Light Task Lamp from PBteen $69
Never rule out children and teen sites when shopping for Spring decor.  I find these sites have some of the best color inspirations and bold accents.

2 thoughts on “My Top 10 Picks for Spring

  1. Jenna,

    tHiS iS fAnTaStIc stuff :) You should start contracting yourself out to people to help update their homes. I’m impressed. -S.Kaihoi

Leave a Reply

