A New Year

A New year and far too many months since my last post.  But this video proves that the Halvorsons have in fact been up to something in our home this Fall.

We have been blessed with an exciting season in our lives which has taken away time from the blogging, but hasn’t left us short on home projects.  So I resolute to bring everyone up to speed on all the progress we have been making in our little home and some even more exciting additions to come.

Blessing in this new year, I look forward to getting back on the blogging track!

One thought on “A New Year

  1. I was running through my twitter account cleaning up who I follow, and thought I would drop in and see what you have been up to. The clip you and Scott created is great. I hope all is well, and keep blogging.

    Take Care,
    Blake

    P.S. Don’t worry I’m still following your tweets.

Leave a Reply

